• Home
  • Annual Awards Dinner

Annual Awards Dinner

  • January 25, 2018
  • 5:30 PM
  • Illahe Hills Country Club


Registration is closed

1. RSVP & Dinner selection, click here. 

2. Select the REGISTER button on the left to make an online payment.

The Board of Directors of the Marion County Bar Association invites you to attend the MCBA Annual Awards and Pro Bono Awards Dinner. 

2017 MCBA Award Winners: 

  • De Muniz Award:  Robert Saalfeld
  • Carson Award (Service to the Community):  Walter Beglau
  • Carson Award (Service to the Bar):  Stephanie Palmblad
  • Compton Award:  Brent and Lisa DeMoe

2017 Pro Bono Award Winners: 

  • Lawyer of the Year:  Terrence S. Green
  • Arno Denecke New Lawyer of the Year:  Young Walgenkim
  • Tom Elden Government Lawyer of the Year:  Vanessa A. Nordyke

Marion County Bar Association
PO Box 333
Salem, OR 97308
email: member@marioncountybar.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software